STATE-OF-THE-ART FRUIT RIPENING SYSTEMS

Get in touch

Chris Maat

Managing Partner

c.maat@interko.com

Anna Zegveld

Business Development Manager

a.zegveld@interko.com

Astrid Korving

Customer Support Manager

a.korving@interko.com

Dan Miller

Commercial Office Coordinator

d.miller@interko.com

Laurence Breekveldt

International Sales Representative

l.breekveldt@interko.com

Narcís Guinart

Project Manager

n.guinart@interko.com

Send a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our location

Nijverheidstraat 8, 2751 GR Moerkapelle,

The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)79 593 2581

Fax: +31 (0)79 539 1204

Email: info@interko.com

Receive our news    


Keep in touch TwitterLinkedinSkype